Rochana Sheward CEO
rochana@belong.org.nz
09 625 2440

Najira Khanam Systems Change Activator
najira@belong.org.nz
09 625 2440

Ankita Thaper Office and Finance Administrator
ankita@belong.org.nz
09 625 2440

Sasikala Niyamathullah WISE Project Coordinator
wise@belong.org.nz
09 625 2440

Shilear Basharati WISE Project Worker
shilear@belong.org.nz

Fatima Al Alosi WISE Project Worker
fatima@belong.org.nz

Myat Christopher WISE Project Worker
wise@belong.org.nz

Nazmin Bhikoo AMARTE Project Coordinator
nazmin@belong.org.nz
09 625 2440

Miyuki Shoji AMARTE Barista Manager

Malu Malo-Fuiava Marcomms and Fundraising Manager
communications@belong.org.nz
09 625 2440

Yasmin Standfield Systems Change Activator
yasmin@belong.org.nz
09 625 2440

Sally Chu Volunteer and Workshop Manager
reception@belong.org.nz
09 625 2440

Charlotte Gordon
Safari Programme Coordinator
charlotte@belong.org.nz
09 625 2440

Swati Walimbe Safari East Project Worker and Admin Support
safarisouth@belong.org.nz

Tsehainesh Gebremeskel Safari Central Project Worker
safari@belong.org.nz

Gurpreet Nagah Safari South Project Worker
safari@belong.org.nz

Gayas Fatima Safari West Project Worker
safari@belong.org.nz


Meet our Board

 

Rahul Govindan
Trust Chair

Tracey Moore
Deputy Chair

Dr Elizabeth Fitton-Higgins
Board Member

Maretha Smit
Board Member

Paul S Bryant
Board Member

Taufil Omar
Board Member